Our Professional Team

 

Graham Norcombe
Managing Partner
Community Association Manager
gnorcombe@moorepm.com

M. Dean Haines
Partner
Community Association Manager
dhaines@moorepm.com

Margo Raycheva
Financial Controller
 mraycheva@moorepm.com

Nekko Gikas
Community Association Manager
ngikas@moorepm.com

Luke Sloven
Community Association Manager
lsloven@moorepm.com

Mary Vannoy
Community Association Manager
mvannoy@moorepm.com

Daniel Schrier
Community Association Manager
dschrier@moorepm.com

Kathy Chapman
Property Management Assistant
kchapman@moorepm.com

Linda Nunez
Property Management Assistant
lnunez@moorepm.com

Kay Harty
Accounting
kharty@moorepm.com

Jennifer Magalhaes
Accounting
jmagalhaes@moorepm.com

Elizabeth Garcia
Accounting
egarcia@moorpm.com

Jill Barlow
Customer Service Representative
frontdesk@moorepm.com

Daniel Deal
Maintenance / Handyman
ddeal@moorepm.com