MOORE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Our Professional Team

Graham Norcombe
Managing Partner
Community Association Manager
gnorcombe@moorepm.com

M. Dean Haines
Partner
Community Association Manager
dhaines@moorepm.com

David Feliciano Jr.
 Financial Controller
dfeliciano@moorepm.com

Nekko Gikas
Community Association Manager
ngikas@moorepm.com

Mary Vannoy
Community Association Manager
mvannoy@moorepm.com

Luke Sloven
Community Associaiton Manager 
lsloven@moorepm.com

Kathy Chapman
Property Management Assistant
kchapman@moorepm.com

Linda Nunez
Property Management Assistant
lnunez@moorepm.com

Daniel Schrier
Property Management Assistant
dschrier@moorepm.com

Kay Harty
Accounting
kharty@moorepm.com

Kitty Lukacs
Accounting
klukacs@moorepm.com

Frances Bustamante
Customer Service Representative
frontdesk@moorepm.com

Daniel Deal
Maintenance/Handyman
ddeal@moorepm.com

Elizabeth Garcia

Assistant to the Controller

egarcia@moorepm.com

 


 
 

Copyright 1998-2009 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved. HOA Website by AtHomeNet