MOORE PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Our Professional Team

Graham Norcombe
Managing Partner
Community Association Manager
gnorcombe@moorepm.com

M. Dean Haines
Partner
Community Association Manager
dhaines@moorepm.com

David Feliciano Jr.
 Financial Controller
dfeliciano@moorepm.com

Nekko Gikas
Community Association Manager
ngikas@moorepm.com

Mary Vannoy
Community Association Manager
mvannoy@moorepm.com

Kathy Chapman
Property Management Assistant
kchapman@moorepm.com

Luke Sloven
Property Management Assistant 
lsloven@moorepm.com

Suzanne Paddon
Property Management Assistant
spaddon@moorepm.com

Kay Harty
Accounting
kharty@moorepm.com

Kitty Lukacs
Accounting
klukacs@moorepm.com

Frances Bustamante
Reception and Leasing Coordination
frontdesk@moorepm.com

Daniel Deal
Maintenance/Handyman
ddeal@moorepm.com
 


 
 

Copyright 1998-2009 AtHomeNet, Inc. All rights reserved. HOA Website by AtHomeNet